Happy 9-Year Anniversary to Todd Duskin

Brennan Heating is proud of our employees and would like to say Happy Anniversary to a great guy that helps give Brennan a good name!  We appreciate you Todd!

Hi, my name is Todd. I have been an estimator in this business for 15 years. I am just starting my 9th year here at Brennan Heating. I have enjoyed very much my years at Brennan. I work alot with repeat customers and referrals. Nearly a third of all my appointments fall into this category. I believe this is due to our company’s continued pursuit toward long term relationships with our customers. When I meet with a customer, I am not looking for just a one time sale but rather a long term relationship where that customer comes back to me for other services in the future and is happy to refer friends and family. At Brennan, we try our best to make sure each and every customer is happy with their Brennan experience. This is a team effort. I am surrounded by great people here at Brennan Heating, including our incredible office staff, service technicians and installers.

Todd Duskin

Brennan Heating

425-218-2029 (cell)


About brennanheatingandairconditioning

Brennan Heating and Air Conditioning provides quality heating, cooling, and electrical services to the greater Seattle area.
This entry was posted in EMPLOYEE APPRECIATION and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment