Thank you Stephanie, A Happy Brennan Heating Customer!

Sent: Wednesday, August 03, 2011 9:50 AM
To: Info
Subject: Thank You to the Best Service GUY Ever – KJ!!!!!

Dear Owner/Operator of Brennan Heating.

I bought a new furnace and gas hot water tank from you all in Oct 09. I
was very happy with that experience, and have recommended you to my
neighbors. I think I had a sign of yours in my yard for a few month too.
But, I had to write and let you know how wonderful your service people
represent you too! KJ’s the Man!!

Due to my neighborhood having the gas meters were swapped out this late
spring, I had put off my yearly furnace cleaning until after in my meter
was updated, knowing I need to call you out after that for a tune up
anyway. Your service man, KJ – not only was flexible in scheduling my
appointment, but also when I complained about a rebate issue with Puget
Sound Power, he went the extra mile. He called, talked to the right
person, said the right things, and my rebate came with in two weeks.
::))

I am continually happy with my service from Brennan and had to let you
know. Please appreciate your wonderful employees who are the face of
Brennan to me.

Stephanie P.
Renton WA

About brennanheatingandairconditioning

Brennan Heating and Air Conditioning provides quality heating, cooling, and electrical services to the greater Seattle area.
This entry was posted in Testimonials and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

