Lennox customer feedback for Brennan Heating

C. Patti-Bremerton. I actually attempted to have Sears come give us a quote, but after making the appointment, no one showed up. I was furious that I wasted my day waiting. I ended up talking to a rep from Lennox.  I scheduled and Rodney Hanscomb was sent to the house for the quote within a few days. Rodney was wonderful. There was no pressure, no overselling our needs and within 4 days the techs were out installing. Each of your techs was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They were courteous when entering and exiting my home. I received detailed explanations on each part of the units being installed. I was presented with all the necessary paperwork. We were completely impressed with the speed in which the entire transaction from appointment to payment went! I am still awaiting my electrical inspection paperwork.

About brennanheatingandairconditioning

Brennan Heating and Air Conditioning provides quality heating, cooling, and electrical services to the greater Seattle area.
This entry was posted in Testimonials and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

