Brennan Heating Yelp Reviews Seattle, WA

The reviews you don’t get to see!  Yelp has a filter program, so unless you’re a regular yelper they filter out your comment.  Since you can’t see these on their site, I wanted to post these reviews from some of our happy customers!  Thank you to your great comments, we really appreciate them!

3/19/12 – Colleen G.  I have a rental house and needed the furnace replaced immediately   I called Brennan and met with them, their price was amazing and the job was completed the next day.  I found this company easy to work with, fairly priced and professional.  I would refer them and use them again with no hesitation.  

3/8/12 – T.M.  I have used Brennan five times now for repairs on my old furnace and annual maintenance and safety checks. They have always shown up on time, been professional, clearly explained problems and given us options on how to resolve the problems with very little pressure to buy products or services. We will definitely be using them in the future.

1/7/12 – Brent M.  We were very pleased with how Brennan handled a recent issue with our two year old water heater.  We returned from vacation and our water heater had leaked.  We immediately called Brennan.  They had a technician out the next day who suggested that we needed a new water heater.  Brennan then scheduled a brand new water heater to be installed the next day.  The service was prompt and they really took care of us.  We will definitely use them in the future.

4/13/11 Ken. S – I came across this company from a friend who had used them in the past so I thought I should have them come give me a quote. The staff was very helpful and knew what they were talking about. I got 3 other quotes to make sure we were getting a good price but as well as good service.  

I highly recommend them for your next service.

I continued to put off replacing my furnace for almost as long as possible. When I finally did I intended to get 3 bids but went with Brennan at the second bid. I am a single mom and there was nothing “salesy” about these guys. Just professional and informative. I am someone who asks a lot of questions, and makes sure I know what it is I am spending my money on. These guys were great, even when I made extra calls to them to find out information they had probably given my the first time around but hadn’t sunk in. They were always patient and helpful. The same guy came to the house for the estimate and the install. I think his name was Ryan. I thought he was great.- Susan M. Renton, WA  8/10/10

These guys are great.  I’ve been using Brennan Heating for about 7 years and they do a great job.  I’ve had them out to my house probly about 5 times for various things and they’ve always been on time and very professional and to boot they don’t overcharge.  If I could I would give them six stars. – John H. Marysville, WA 5/12/10

Just wanted to relay this. On two different occasions we have used Brennan heating and air. On our personnel home and a rental home. Both homes needed new furnaces. We went with Brennan and received great service. Both we and the tenants in the rental were very happy with Brennan’s equipment and professional installation. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family. – Byron F. Seattle, WA 10/24/10



About brennanheatingandairconditioning

Brennan Heating and Air Conditioning provides quality heating, cooling, and electrical services to the greater Seattle area.
This entry was posted in Testimonials and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

